1C: salary and human resource management, edition 3

1C: salary and human resource management, edition 3

“1C: Salary and Human Resource Management 8” is an all-purpose program, applicable in all industries that allows you to automate the tasks of payroll and personnel records both in small enterprises with the simplest types of payroll and for the largest corporations, with a holding structure using individual complex types of charges and deductions.  

”1С: SALARY AND HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT (PAYROLL PROGRAM)” DELIVERY OPTIONS

Given the differences in the needs of companies of different levels, 1C Company offers three software products with different functional content and complexity:

  • “1C: Salary and Human Resource Management PROF 8” allows you to keep personnel records and payroll in various companies, from small to large, including those having separate divisions.
  • “1C: Salary and Human Resource Management CORP 8” is a comprehensive solution for the automation of all personnel management tasks in medium and large enterprises, for which effective human resource management is a prerequisite for successful work in the market. 
  • “1C: Salary and Human Resource Management Base version 8” is a product for a small organization that allows fully automating the maintenance of personnel records, payroll and the calculation of necessary taxes and contributions in one workplace in accordance with the requirements of the law.

Request a consultation from our specialist, and he will select the necessary products and services for your tasks.

1С: Зарплата и управление персоналом, редакция 3

«1С:Зарплата и управление персоналом 8» является универсальной, применимой во всех отраслях, программой, позволяющей автоматизировать задачи расчета заработной платы и кадрового учета как на небольших предприятиях с простейшими видами начисления заработной платы так и для крупнейших корпораций, с структурой холдинга с индивидуальными сложными видами начислений и удержаний.  

Варианты поставки продукта

Учитывая различия в потребностях компаний разного уровня, фирма «1С» предлагает три программных продукта с различным функциональным наполнением и сложностью:

1С:Зарплата и управление персоналом 8 ПРОФ – позволяет вести кадровый учет и расчет заработной платы в различных компаниях, от небольших до крупных, в том числе имеющих обособленные подразделения.

1С:Зарплата и управление персоналом 8 КОРП – комплексное решение для автоматизации всех задач управления персоналом на средних и крупных предприятиях, для которых эффективное управление человеческими ресурсами является необходимым условием успешной работы на рынке. 

1С:Зарплата и управление персоналом 8. Базовая версия – продукт для небольшой организации, позволяющий на одном рабочем месте в полном объеме автоматизировать ведение кадрового учета, расчета заработной платы и исчисления необходимых налогов и взносов в соответствии с требованиями законодательства.

Закажите консультацию нашего специалиста и он подберет необходимые продукты и услуги под Ваши задачи!