“1C: production enterprise Management”

“1C: production enterprise Management”

"1C: Production Enterprise Management 8" is a comprehensive application solution covering the main contours of management and accounting in a manufacturing enterprise.

This solution can create a comprehensive information system that meets corporate, Russian and international standards, and provides financial and economic activities of an enterprise.

At the enterprises of the holding structure, a common information base can cover all organizations included in the holding company. This significantly reduces the complexity of accounting due to the reuse of common arrays of information by different organizations.

At the same time, in all the organizations, a through management and regulated accounting (including bookkeeping and tax accounting) is conducted, but the regulated reporting is formed separately for organizations.

CONDUCTING ACCOUNTING ACTIVITIES ACCORDING TO IFRS

In addition to management and regulated accounting, it is possible to keep records in accordance with international financial reporting standards (IFRS). In order to reduce the complexity, accounting that complies with IFRS is not operative, as it uses the translation (recounting) of data of other accounting types.

When developing the "1C: Production Enterprise Management 8" solution, both modern international enterprise management methods (MRP II, CRM, SCM, ERP, ERP II, etc.), and the experience of successful automation of production enterprises gained by 1C and partner community were taken into account.

GENERAL SOLUTION CONCEPT

All mechanisms of automation of the application solution can be divided into two large classes:

  • mechanisms to support the operational activities of an enterprise;
  • mechanisms for non-operational accounting.

It is expected that the greatest effect is the introduction of the application solution in enterprises with a staff of several tens to several thousand people with dozens and hundreds of workstations, as well as in holding and network structures.

”1C: PRODUCTION ENTERPRISE MANAGEMENT” PROVIDES THE FOLLOWING:

  • for the management of the enterprise and managers responsible for business development: powerful capabilities for analysis, planning and flexible management of company resources to increase its competitiveness;
  • for the heads of departments, managers and employees directly involved in production, marketing, supply and other activities to ensure the production process: tools to increase the efficiency of daily work in their areas;
  • for the employees of accounting services of the enterprise: tools for automated accounting in full compliance with legal requirements and corporate standards of the enterprise.

1C: Управление производственным предприятием

"1C:Управление производственным предприятием 8" является комплексным прикладным решением, охватывающим основные контуры управления и учета на производственном предприятии.

Решение позволяет организовать комплексную информационную систему, соответствующую корпоративным, российским и международным стандартам и обеспечивающую финансово-хозяйственную деятельность предприятия.

На предприятиях холдинговой структуры общая информационная база может охватывать все организации, входящие в холдинг. Это существенно снижает трудоемкость ведения учета за счет повторного использования разными организациями общих массивов информации.

При этом по всем организациям ведется сквозной управленческий и регламентированный (бухгалтерский и налоговый) учет, но регламентированная отчетность формируется раздельно по организациям.

1C:УПРАВЛЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕННЫМ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЕМ

Возможность ведения учета по МСФО

В дополнение к управленческому и регламентированному учетам можно вести учет по международным стандартам финансовой отчетности (МСФО). С целью снижения трудоемкости учет по МСФО ведется неоперативно, с использованием трансляции (пересчета) данных других видов учета.

При разработке решения "1С:Управление производственным предприятием 8" учитывались как современные международные методики управления предприятием (MRP II, CRM, SCM, ERP, ERP II и др.), так и опыт успешной автоматизации производственных предприятий, накопленный фирмой "1С" и партнерским сообществом.

Общая концепция решения

Все механизмы автоматизации прикладного решения можно условно разделить на два больших класса:

  • механизмы для поддержания операционной деятельности предприятия;
  • механизмы для ведения неоперативного учета.

Ожидается, что наибольший эффект внедрение прикладного решения даcт на предприятиях с численностью персонала от нескольких десятков до нескольких тысяч человек, имеющих десятки и сотни автоматизированных рабочих мест, а также в холдинговых и сетевых структурах.

Что предоставляет "1С: Управление производственным предприятием 8":

  • руководству предприятия и управленцам, отвечающим за развитие бизнеса, — широкие возможности анализа, планирования и гибкого управления ресурсами компании для повышения ее конкурентоспособности;
  • руководителям подразделений, менеджерам и сотрудникам, непосредственно занимающимся производственной, сбытовой, снабженческой и иной деятельностью по обеспечению процесса производства, — инструменты, позволяющие повысить эффективность ежедневной работы по своим направлениям;
  • работникам учетных служб предприятия — средства для автоматизированного ведения учета в полном соответствии с требованиями законодательства и корпоративными стандартами предприятия.

Закажите консультацию нашего специалиста и он подберет необходимые продукты и услуги под Ваши задачи!