Company partners

The main principles of a partnership strategy can be summarized as focus on the promotion of universal products and the use of leading technologies to expand the functionality of finished systems.
  • IT consulting from Navicon
    IT consulting from Navicon
    NaviCon is one of the Russian leaders in the field of expert consulting and system integration. Navicon is a "gold" partner of Microsoft, specializing in the provision of professional services for the implementation of ERP, CRM and BPM systems. Also, Navicon is IBM's best partner for final solutions and has a gold partner status for IBM Cognos products. Navicon provides professional services in the... NaviCon is one of the Russian leaders in the field of expert consulting and system integration. Navicon is a "gold" partner of Microsoft, specializing in the provision of professional services for the implementation of ERP, CRM and BPM systems. Also, Navicon is IBM's best partner for final solutions and has a gold partner status for IBM Cognos products.

    Navicon provides professional services in the field of it and business consulting, using fundamental industry expertise and innovative laboratory MindLab, where together with clients holds sessions based on the approaches of design thinking and value engineering. In the framework of the sessions found problematic region and the real needs of the business intelligent automation, produces new innovative product ideas and tested their digital models that enables customers to mitigate risks on the projects implementation of modern it solutions.

    NaviCon has more than 500 successfully implemented projects in Russian and international companies: Caspian Pipeline Consortium, Heineken Russia, Khlebprom, Sberbank CIB, FSUE "Russian Broadcasting network", Clarins Group, Bayer and many others. The company's projects often became favorites of vendor and industry competitions. NaviCon not only introduces products in large Russian companies, but also forms the best industry solutions based on Microsoft technologies, including for pharmaceuticals, FMCG and consulting companies.
    read completely

Please, call +7 495 15-190-15 or use our e-mail info@expico.ru if you are interested in partnering with us.

Партнеры компании

Ориентация на продвижение универсальных продуктов, использование лидирующих технологий для расширения функциональности готовых систем - основные принципы партнерской стратегии.
  • ИТ-консалтинг от Navicon
    ИТ-консалтинг от Navicon
    Компания Navicon – один из российских лидеров в сфере экспертного консалтинга и системной интеграции. Navicon является «золотым» партнером Microsoft, специализирующаяся на оказании профессиональных услуг по внедрению ERP, CRM и BPM-систем. Также компания Navicon, является лучшим партнёром IBM по умозаключительным решениям и имеет «золотой» партнёрский статус по продуктам IBM Cognos. Navicon оказывает... Компания Navicon – один из российских лидеров в сфере экспертного консалтинга и системной интеграции. Navicon является «золотым» партнером Microsoft, специализирующаяся на оказании профессиональных услуг по внедрению ERP, CRM и BPM-систем. Также компания Navicon, является лучшим партнёром IBM по умозаключительным решениям и имеет «золотой» партнёрский статус по продуктам IBM Cognos.

    Navicon оказывает профессиональные услуги в сфере ИТ- и бизнес-консалтинга, применяя фундаментальную отраслевую экспертизу и инноваторскую лабораторию MindLab, где вместе с клиентами проводит сессии на основании подходов design thinking и value engineering. В рамках сессий обнаруживаются проблематичные области и настоящие потребности бизнеса в интеллектуальной автоматизации, производятся новые идеи инновационных продуктов и тестируются их цифровые макеты, что дает возможность клиентам уменьшить риски на проектах внедрения современных ИТ-решений.

    В Navicon более 500 благополучно реализованных проектов в российских и международных компаниях: Каспийский Трубопроводный Консорциум, Heineken Россия, Хлебпром, Сбербанк Киб, ФГУП «Российская Телерадиовещательная сеть», Clarins Group, Bayer и многие другие. Проекты компании нередко становились фаворитами вендорских и отраслевых состязаний. Компания Navicon не только внедряет продукты в крупных российских компаниях, но и формирует на базе технологий Microsoft лучшие отраслевые решения: в том числе, для фармацевтики, FMCG и консалтинговых компаний.
    читать польностью

Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, если Вы заинтересованы в партнерских отношениях с нами по тел. +7 495 15-190-15  или написав нам на почту info@expico.ru