1C: ITS

1С: ITS

WHAT IS “ITS”?

Under the conditions of constantly changing legislation, a 1C program cannot work correctly for a long time (due to the changes of the calculation algorithms, reporting forms, etc.).

Working with outdated versions of the programs can lead to undesirable consequences (erroneous tax calculations, etc.). Therefore, a systematic update of the program is recommended.

"Information Technology Support" (ITS) is a comprehensive technological and consulting support for users, provided by 1C company and Expico.

WHAT ALL USERS OF “1C” SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS SHOULD KNOW

The ITS service is provided for 1C software products. The update can be provided by the partner only subject to the availability of a valid ITS subscription.

PERSONS UPDATING THE PLATFORM

As a manufacturer of the “1C: Enterprise 8” platform, 1C provides information, technology and service support to the users of 1C programs. One of the main areas of user support for programs is the provision of technological platform updates, standard configurations and reporting forms.

KEEPING YOUR PLATFORM UPDATED

Support conditions are specified in the registration form that users receive when purchasing a 1C software product. The delivery of the 1C software product also includes a disk for ITS and a discount ticket for servicing through the Information Technology Support “1C: Enterprise (ITS)” line for the period specified in the ticket. The service procedure for the software product is described on the back of the License Agreement. Registration of the software product is mandatory and gives the status of an authorized user.

UPDATING YOUR PLATFORM

To provide the authorized users with quick platform updates and typical configurations of “1C: Enterprise 8”, 1C developed the 1C: ITS portal. Access to the 1C: ITS portal is provided only to the authorized users of the 1C: Enterprise 8 system who have a valid 1C: ITS agreement.

1C recommends the execution of subscriptions (agreements) and the distribution of ITS materials to its official partners who have the appropriate license/sublicense agreement. Expico is an official partner of 1C Company, and carries out registration of subscriptions (agreements) and distribution of ITS materials.

• Затрудняетесь с выбором нужной программы 1С?
    Оставьте заявку, наши
    специалисты с Вами свяжутся
  • Звоните

Что такое ИТС

В условиях постоянно изменяющегося законодательства программа 1С не может корректно работать длительное время (меняются алгоритмы расчетов, формы отчетности и т.д.).

Работа с устаревшими версиями программ может повлечь нежелательные последствия (ошибочные расчеты налогов и пр.). Поэтому рекомендуется планомерное обновление программы.

"Информационно-Технологическое Сопровождение" (ИТС) – это комплексная технологическая и консультационная поддержка пользователей, которую обеспечивают фирма "1С" и компания «Экспико».

Что важно знать всем пользователям программных решений «1С»

Для программных продуктов «1С» предусмотрено сервисное обслуживание ИТС, обновление может быть предоставлено партнером только при условии наличия действующей подписки ИТС.

Кто осуществляет обновление платформы

Как производитель платформы  «1С:Предприятие 8»  фирма «1С»  осуществляет информационную, технологическую и сервисную поддержку пользователей программ «1С». Одним из главных направлений поддержки пользователей программ является предоставление обновлений технологической платформы, типовых конфигураций и форм отчетности. 

Как регулярно обновлять платформу

Условия поддержки указаны в регистрационной анкете, которую пользователи получают при приобретении программного продукта «1С». В поставку программного продукта «1С» входит также диск на ИТС и льготный купон на сервисное обслуживание по линии Информационно - технологического сопровождения 1С: Предприятия (ИТС) в течении срока указанного в купоне. Порядок сервисного обслуживания по программному продукту описан на обороте Лицензионного соглашения. Регистрация программного продукта является обязательной и дает статус официального пользователя.

Как проводить обновление платформы

Для оперативного получения обновления платформы и типовых конфигураций «1С:Предприятие 8» официальными пользователями фирмой «1С» разработан портал  1С:ИТС.  Доступ к порталу 1С:ИТС  предоставляется только официальным пользователям системы «1С:Предприятие 8», имеющим действующий договор 1С:ИТС.

Фирма «1С» рекомендует проводить оформление подписок (договоров) и распространение материалов ИТС своим официальным партнерам, имеющим соответствующий лицензионный/сублицензионный договор. Компания «Экспико» является официальным партнером фирмы «1С», проводит оформление подписок (договоров) и распространение материалов ИТС.