Company management

  • Alexander Gryaznov
    Alexander Gryaznov
    General director
    Gryaznov Alexander Sergeevich - graduate with honors from Moscow State University of Economics, Faculty of "Accounting, Analysis and Audit", has repeatedly participated in scientific conferences on the problems of economic development in the Russian Federation. He headed the warehouse logistics department at the construction company Efor Ishaat. Since 2016, he has been working as part of the Ekspiko Group of Companies, oversees the financial unit and is the General Director of the Company.
    He is responsible for the development of the company as a whole and for personnel policy. He has international experience in Asian markets.
  • TEPLITSKY DMITRY
    TEPLITSKY DMITRY
    Project Office Manage
    Dmitry Teplitsky graduated from the University of Applied Sciences in Hamburg with a specialization in logistics and from the very beginning of his career worked in international IT companies and in the field of consulting on reengineering business process processes and integrated logistics and production systems. He participated in many international consulting projects as a project manager and lead consultant.
    Dmitry is responsible for managing the company's project portfolio and for developing the EXPICO partner network.
  • Gafarov Evgeny
    Gafarov Evgeny
    Technical director responsible for quality policy
    Candidate of Phys.-Math sciences in the specialty "Discrete mathematics and mathematical cybernetics". Evgeny has long worked in leadership positions in large IT integrators, such as Asteros and Gazprom-Automation as the head of 1C practice and an expert in the formation of highly-efficient development teams.
    In the EXPICO group of companies, Evgeny Rashidovich deals with issues of innovations in the 1C sphere and the quality policy of the company's services.

Руководство компании

  • Грязнов Александр Сергеевич
    Грязнов Александр Сергеевич
    генеральный директор
    Грязнов Александр Сергеевич – выпускник с красным дипломом МГЭУ факультета «бухгалтерский учет, анализ и аудит», неоднократно участвовал в научных конференциях, посвященных проблемам развития экономики в Российской Федерации. Руководил отделом складской логистики в строительной фирме Efor Ishaat. С 2016 года работает в составе ГК ЭКспико, курирует финансовый блок и является Генеральным Директором Общества.
    Отвечает за развитие компании в целом и по политике кадров. Имеет международный опыт на азиатских рынках.
  • Теплицкий Дмитрий Эдуардович
    Теплицкий Дмитрий Эдуардович
    руководитель проектного офиса
    Дмитрий Теплицкий окончил университет прикладных наук в г. Гамбург по специализации «логистика» и с самого начала своей трудовой карьеры работал в международных ИТ-компаниях и в сфере консалтинга по реинжинирингу бизнес-процессов процессов и интегрированных систем логистики и производства. Участвовал в многих международных консалтинговых проектах в роли руководителя проектов и ведущего консультанта.
    Дмитрий отвечает за управление портфелем проектов компании и за развитие партнерской сети Экспико.
  • Гафаров Евгений Рашидович
    Гафаров Евгений Рашидович
    технический директор, ответственный за политику качества
    кандидат физ.-мат. наук по специальности «Дискретная математика и математическая кибернетика». Евгений долгое время работал на руководящих позициях в крупных ИТ-интеграторах, таких как Asteros и Газпром-Автоматизация в роли руководителя практики 1С и эксперта по формированию высоко-эффективных команд разработки.
    В группе компании Экспико Евгений Рашидович занимается вопросами инноваций в сфере 1С и политикой качества сервисов компании.